Basic Settings

Default settings for templates

Default readability settings on new templates

Default section for clear selection

Default Access Export setting

Under Standardsettings , you can choose which settings are the default when a new report is created. These settings can be manually changed in the respective report. See Settings For the report. The settings you make here do not affect already created reports or reports that are copied.

Default settings for templates



has a preparation phase
That the report has a preparation phase means that when units approve the report, it is sent into a preparatory phase where the Board, board or other body first will write a formal decision, comment or similar. If the report does not have the preparation phase activated, it is sent directly To clear When reporting approval.

If this setting is enabled, two additional check boxes are displayed for the preparation phase under settings in each report. See examples on the right.

Is Beredningsfas To make changes to the templates that are applied to the fields in the distributed or assigned reports. In Wordmallarnas Step 1: General Provides information about how to enable these fields to accompany exports to Word or PDF.

Enable preparation for distributed reports
Users with permission to Preparing distributed reports On the main unit of the report, access to the preparation phase of the Rapportmallens all reporting units. See Access control settings for Report.

Obs! This option is only selectable if Preparation phase is activated.

Enable preparation for Assigned reports
Users with permission to Prepare assigned reports Have access to the preparation phase of the units they are authorized to report. See Access control settings for Reports.

Obs! This option is only selectable if Preparation phase is activated.

Allow reporting entities to add titles, texts, and tables
This option enables the reporting entities to add headings, texts, and tables to the unit customization of a report. See Access control settings for Reports. If you check the checkbox, the setting Allow reporting entities to add headers anywhere In Settings in each report.

Allow reporting entities to add headers anywhere
This setting allows headers to be added between any headings in the structure of the enhetsmall regardless of how the report template is set up. Without this setting, headings in the unit customization can be added only below the headings created at that heading level in the report template. This applies to both headings in report parts and other headings added to the report template.

Only those users who have the right to report in this report are allowed to read the report. These users may only read the report on the units they are entitled to report on.
This setting means that users can only read and report on units for which they have permission. They cannot read other units ' report versions that are based on the same template.

The report template goes directly to reporting
When the report is activated, it goes directly to reporting instead of waiting for unit personalization and further activation from that step. See how to enable the report template or how to change the setting for a selected report in Step 1: General.

Show underlying headers by default when reporting
When a report is opened in the Reporting There is the ability to control if only the content under the current heading is displayed, or whether the content of the underlying headlines should appear in the field on the right. This may cause the report to take longer to open when the entire report needs to be loaded in one fell swoop.

Show Table of contents by default when reporting
When reporting, a field is displayed on the left that provides navigation options between different headings. This setting controls that this table of contents should be expanded by default in all reports. This navigation bar is only used in the tool and has no connection to whether a table of contents is to be created during export.

View instructions and dossiers by default when reporting
By default, instructions in reports are displayed in reporting mode of report. Users can hide them themselves if they so wish. If the instructions are visible by default, users will need to hide them before export if they do not want them to be included.

Use the new, Simple wizard to create a report
Limits the number of settings in the second step when creating a new report to the ones shown in the picture to the right. All settings can still be accessed from: Settings: General.

Show numbering
Controls all numbering for all heading levels in the report template, the entity template, the reporting mode, the preview, and the search engine. This setting does not affect how the headers are numbered during an export. These settings are made per heading level in Wordmallen.

Default readability setting on new templates
You can choose when the reported text in your reports should be readable by users on other units. For example, the reported text is visible in the search engine or in the preview.

Obs! In order to view the reports, users must also belong to a Department Groups That can see the current drive. See more about the permissions settings under General.

The report will be readable by other units when one of the following options is met:

Only completely clear reports
The report will not be visible in the search engine and will appear with only headings in preview until the entire report is sent To clear Or For processing.

Clear reports and Clear sections
The search engine and the preview show Klarmarkerade reports and reports that have klarmarkerade sections. The headings are marked with a Green Checkmark . See Klarmarkera a headline. Headings that are not klarmarkerade show information that the user does not have permission to view this section.

Section ready for approval
Sections become readable in the search engine and in the preview when they are ready for approval. The headings are marked with a Orange bock . See Klarmarkera a headline.

 

Reports enabled for reporting
The current content of the reports is always visible.

Default section for clear selection
Sets whether to have one or two levels for clear selection of report sections. Two levels are used if you want a user with higher privileges to approve the sections that users with lower privileges have klarmarkerat. See Permissions.


These options allow you to choose:

Sections, both Klarmarkeras and approved
Approval requires permission and clear selection Approve Klarmarkerade sections in reports. Both Orange And Green Checkmark visas.

section should only Klarmarkeras
User needs permission Approve Klarmarkerade sections in reports. Only Green Checkmark visas.

No clear selection
If No clear selection is selected, you can send the report To clear Or For processing Without the content of the report needing Klarmarkeras.

100% required to send to ready
This option can be used in combination with any of the other settings to block/Open the ability to klarmarkera it without the content being 100% Klarmarkerat.

Default setting for available export
This setting affects which export buttons appear on the Reports tab (see figure below)...

... and when the report is open in structure view in common template, structure in Enhetsmall or view report. You can choose between exporting to PDF and/or exporting to Word with or without a table of contents. (See the current Table of contents setting later in this article.)

Word
Exports the report to Word format.

Pdf
Exports the report to Pdf format .

Word och Pdf
Exports the report to both Word and PDF format

Instructions
Allows you to write instructions For headlines (Rapportövergripande instructions can always be written)
This option makes it possible to write instructions directly to a title in the report template or the entity template. There is always a possibility to write directions to a text field or a table.

Synkning
General

Clear numbering on nodes on import
If you use numbering at the beginning of the names of your nodes, you can choose not to display this number in the report.

Synkningsanvändare
When imported comments Klarmarkeras automatically during synching, this user is set to the person who made the clear selection.
Select a user whose name clearly indicates that the clear selection is made automatically.